Board of Directors

The composition of the St. Lucia Social Development Fund (SSDF) Board is as follows:-



Francis Pierre – Chairman Private Sector
Alicia Baptiste – Deputy Chairperson Women’s Group
Velda Joseph Ministry of Equity, Social Justice and Empowerment
Pricillus Simeon Credit Union
Philomene St. Clair Ministry of Finance
Terry Valcin Local Government
Daniel Dubois National Youth Council
Sherman Sylvester Ministry of Infrastructure
Merlisa Joseph-Charles Ministry of Education
Allison Mathurin – Executive Director St. Lucia Social Development Fund
Heidi Emmanuel-Peter Recording Secretary